Skip to main content

Board of Trustees of the Judicial College

The Board of Trustees of the Judicial College advises the Supreme Court regarding judicial branch education matters and the Judicial College's operations, pursuant to Gov.Jud. R.V. The Board of Trustees consists of 10 members. The membership consists of seven judges appointed by the various judicial associations, one magistrate appointed by the Ohio Association of Magistrates, and two judges appointed by the Chief Justice.

The principal staff liaison to the Board of Trustees is Christy Tull, the Director of the Judicial College.



  • March 1, 2024, 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
  • May 30, 2024, 12 - 1 p.m.
  • Aug. 13-14, 2024
  • Oct. 18, 2024, 12 - 1 p.m.
Word files may be viewed for free with Office Online.

PDF Files may be viewed, printed, and searched using the Free Acrobat® Reader. Acrobat Reader is a trademark of Adobe Inc.