Image of the Scales of JusticeThe Supreme Court of Ohio Specialized Dockets Annual Conference

October 23 & 24, 2017

The Ohio State University • The Ohio Union
1739 North High Street • Columbus, Ohio 43210

Ohio Union Maps

Conference Parking:
Please bring $5 cash for parking each day. You will pay the parking attendant at the Ohio Union Parking Garage upon entry to the garage each day.

Monday, Oct. 23, 2017
9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Registration begins at 8:15 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017
9 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.
Registration begins at 8:15 a.m.

The 2017 Specialized Dockets Annual Conference will offer national speakers and several breakout sessions on a wide range of topics pertinent to specialized docket programs. This event attracts hundreds of attendees from across the state each year, providing participants with open communication and enabling them to establish relationships with professionals in other counties.

Continuing Education Credits:
Approval has been requested for 9.75 hours of COB credit (approval pending).
This activity has been approved for 9.75 hours of Social Worker CPE (unless noted not approved on the agenda).
This activity has been approved for 9.75 total CLE credit hours. This includes 2.50 judicial/professional conduct hours.

All of the conference materials are available online. Hard copies of breakout session materials will NOT be available. Please either print the breakout session materials and bring them with you, or download them to your electronic device. We are still updating the materials, so please check back periodically.

No Weapons
For the Specialized Dockets Conference, please do not bring weapons.

Internet Access
There is a public wifi network available: "WiFi@OSU." The instructions for accessing the network are provided below:

The Internet bandwidth at the event will be limited, so please download the materials prior to joining us for the conference.

View Conference Brochure

Adobe PDF PDF files may be viewed, printed, and searched using the free Acrobat® Reader
Acrobat Reader is a trademark of Adobe Systems Incorporated.