# The Supreme Court of Phio

#### **CASE ANNOUNCEMENTS**

## **November 3, 2023**

[Cite as 11/03/2023 Case Announcements #2, 2023-Ohio-4014.]

#### **MISCELLANEOUS ORDERS**

## 2023-1389. In re Judicial Campaign Complaint Against Williams.

Pursuant to Gov.Jud.R. II(5)(D)(1) and R.C. 2701.11, the Supreme Court appoints the following judges to serve on the five-judge commission to consider the report of the hearing panel of the Board of Professional Conduct in 2023-1389, *In re Judicial Campaign Complaint Against Stephanie Lynn Williams*:

Judge Michael Ater Ross County Court of Common Pleas

(Fourth District)

Judge Samuel Bluedorn Trumbull County Court of Common Pleas

(Eleventh District)

Judge Dominic Coletta Lyndhurst Municipal Court

(Eighth District)

Judge Katarina Cook Summit County Court of Common Pleas

(Ninth District)

Judge Elizabeth Gill Franklin County Court of Common Pleas

(Tenth District)

The court designates Judge Elizabeth Gill as chair of the commission.

Pursuant to R.C. 2701.11, Robert W. Horner III, Administrative Director of the Supreme Court of Ohio, shall serve as secretary to the commission, with authority to sign entries and orders on behalf of and at the direction of the commission.

All pleadings and documents in this matter shall be filed with the Clerk of the Supreme Court. Service on the commission shall be made by serving the secretary at clc@sc.ohio.gov or 65 South Front Street, 7th Floor, Columbus, Ohio 43215. The Rules of Practice of the Supreme Court of Ohio shall apply to all proceedings before the commission, except as otherwise ordered by the court. The Clerk of the Supreme Court shall serve all orders of this court and the commission on the parties to this action.

2 11-03-2023