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ATTORNEY-REGISTRATION MATTERS

Gov.Bar R. VI requires all attorneys admitted to the practice of law in Ohio
to file a certificate of registration within 30 days of the date of admission.
Attorneys who fail to file the certificate of registration on or before the due date,
but who file within 60 days of the deadline, are assessed a late fee. Attorneys who
fail to file a certificate of registration and pay the fees either timely or within the
late-registration period shall be notified of noncompliance. Attorneys who fail to
file evidence of compliance or who fail to come into compliance within the late-
registration period are suspended from the practice of law.

The following attorney was suspended from the practice of law for failing to
file a certificate of registration for the 2013/2015 attorney-registration biennium
within 30 days of the date of admission and for failing to file evidence of
compliance or to come into compliance with Gov.Bar R. VI during the late-
registration period:

Attorney Name Attorney Number Suspension Date
Ohio

Washington

Brittany Jean Luarde 0091439 3/11/2014

Because an attorney suspended pursuant to Gov.Bar R. VI can be reinstated
immediately upon application, the attorney whose name appears above may have
been reinstated prior to publication of this notice. Please contact the Office of
Attorney Services at 614/387-9320 to determine the current status of the attorney
whose hame appears above.
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