Supreme Court of Ohio 2022-23 School Transportation Grant Recipients

School Name	District	City	County
Adlai Stevenson School	Cleveland Metropolitan School District	Cleveland	Cuyahoga
Aiken High School	Cincinnati Public Schools	Cincinnati	Hamilton
Amanda Elementary	Middletown City Schools	Middletown	Butler
Central Elementary	Logan Hocking School District	Logan	Hocking
Columbus Spanish Immersion Academy	Columbus City Schools	Columbus	Franklin
Crenshaw Middle School	Canton City Schools	Canton	Stark
Crestline High School	Crestline Exempted Village School District	Crestline	Crawford
Douglas MacArthur Girls Leadership Academy	Cleveland Metropolitan School District	Cleveland	Cuyahoga
East High School	Columbus City Schools	Columbus	Franklin
East Technical High School	Cleveland Metropolitan School District	Cleveland	Cuyahoga
Easthaven Elementary	Columbus City Schools	Columbus	Franklin
Emerson Academy of Dayton		Dayton	Montgomery
Etna Road Elementary School	Whitehall City Schools	Whitehall	Franklin
Focus Learning Academy East		Columbus	Franklin
Franklin Local Community School	Franklin Local School District	Roseville	Muskingum
French Run Elementary School	Reynoldsburg City Schools	Reynoldsburg	Franklin
Glenwood High School	New Boston Local Schools	New Boston	Scioto
Gorsuch West	Lancaster City Schools	Lancaster	Fairfield
Hannah Ashton Middle School	Reynoldsburg City Schools	Reynoldsburg	Franklin
Holy Spirit School	Columbus Catholic Diocese	Whitehall	Franklin
Imagine Leadership Academy		Akron	Summit
John Marshall School of Engineering	Cleveland Metropolitan School District	Cleveland	Cuyahoga
Lagonda Elementary School	Springfield City Schools	Springfield	Clark
Liberty Arts Magnet School	Lima City Schools	Lima	Allen
Liberty Elementary School	Columbus City Schools	Columbus	Franklin
Lima Senior High School	Lima City Schools	Lima	Allen
Malabar Intermediate	Mansfield City Schools	Mansfield	Richland
Mansfield Middle School	Mansfield City Schools	Mansfield	Richland
Marshall STEMM Academy	Toledo Public Schools	Toledo	Lucas
Mayfair Elementary School	East Cleveland City Schools	East Cleveland	Cuyahoga
Meigs Middle School	Meigs Local Schools	Pomeroy	Meigs

Supreme Court of Ohio 2022-23 School Transportation Grant Recipients

School Name	District	City	County
Mound Street Academy	Dayton Public Schools	Dayton	Montgomery
Nelsonville-York Elementary	Nelsonville-York City Schools	Nelsonville	Athens
Noble Academy-Columbus		Columbus	Franklin
North Central Academy		Tiffin	Seneca
North Columbus Preparatory Academy		Columbus	Franklin
Pinnacle Academy		Euclid	Cuyahoga
Robinson G. Jones	Cleveland Metropolitan School District	Cleveland	Cuyahoga
Ross Pike Educational Service District Gifted Program	Ross Pike Educational Service District	Piketon	Pike
Rothenberg Prep Academy	Cincinnati Public Schools	Cincinnati	Hamilton
Saint Adalbert Catholic School	Diocese of Cleveland	Cleveland	Cuyahoga
Saint Mary Magdalene School	Diocese of Columbus	Columbus	Franklin
Scioto County Career Technical Center	Scioto County Career Technical Center	Lucasville	Scioto
South Elementary	Morgan Local School District	Stockport	Morgan
St. Rose Catholic School	Diocese of Toledo	Lima	Allen
Summit Academy Columbus Transition High School		Columbus	Franklin
Tallmadge Elementary	Lancaster City Schools	Lancaster	Fairfield
The Brilliance School		Garfield Heights	Cuyahoga
Tri-County Career Center	Tri-County Career Center	Nelsonville	Athens
United Preparatory Academy		Columbus	Franklin
Upper Scioto Valley High School	Upper Scioto Valley Local School District	McGuffey	Hardin
Utica Shale Academy		Salineville	Columbiana
Valley Forge Elementary School	Columbus City Schools	Columbus	Franklin
W. H. Kirk Middle School	East Cleveland City Schools	East Cleveland	Cuyahoga
Warner Girls Leadership Academy	Cleveland Metropolitan School District	Cleveland	Cuyahoga
Whitney Young PK-8th Grade School	Cleveland Metropolitan School District	Cleveland	Cuyahoga
William H. Taft Elementary	Marion City School District	Marion	Marion
Wings Academy 1		Cleveland	Cuyahoga
Woodward High School	Toledo Public Schools	Toledo	Lucas
Zenith Academy		Columbus	Franklin