# THE SUPREME COURT of OHIO

# IMPROVING COURT OPERATIONS BY USING REMOTE TECHNOLOGY TASK FORCE

#### **ROSTER**

Harry Darahar Caras (Chaire)	Man Carril Error (Vinc Chair)
Hon. Rocky Coss (Chair)	Mag. Serpil Ergun (Vice Chair)
Highland County Court of Common Pleas	Administrator for Judicial Operations
	Cuyahoga County Domestic Relations Court
Hon. Craig R. Baldwin	Douglas Bettis
Fifth District Court of Appeals	Court Reporter
	Columbiana County Common Pleas Court
Hon. Van Blanchard, II	Hon. Theresa Dellick
Coshocton County Probate/Juvenile Court	Mahoning County Juvenile Court
Daniel P. Driscoll	Douglas W. Eaton
Clark County Prosecutor	Court Administator
	Tenth District Court of Appeals
Hon. Ian B. English	Hon. Jonathan Hein
Lucas County Common Pleas Court	Darke County Common Pleas Court
Kelli R. Howard	Robert Incorvati
Deputy Director	Court Administrator
Montgomery County Public Defender's Office	Barberton Municipal Court
Nick Lockhart	Haley Martinelli
Director of Information Technology	Staff Attorney
Delaware County Municipal Court	The Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
Ellen McCarthy	Velta Moisio
Attorney	Director of Information Technology
Leizerman & Young	Lake County Juvenile Court
Theresa Nelson	Hon. Deborah J. Nicastro
Partner	Garfield Heights Municipal Court
Graydon Law	

### THE SUPREME COURT of OHIO

# IMPROVING COURT OPERATIONS BY USING REMOTE TECHNOLOGY TASK FORCE

#### **ROSTER**

Hon. Andrea C. Peeples	Mag. Paul Ratterman
Franklin County Municipal Court	Hamilton County Probate Court
Kyle Silvers	Elizabeth W. Stephenson
Attorney	Court Administrator
Silvers Law, LLC	Tuscarawas County Common Pleas Court
Mag. Kenneth R. Teleis	Lori M. Tyack
Grant Administrator/Newtwork Manager	Clerk of Courts
Summit County Common Pleas Court	Franklin County Municipal Court

#### Hon. James T. Walther Lorain County Probate Court

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER	STAFF LIAISON

### Justice R. Patrick DeWine The Supreme Court of Ohio

**Kyana Pierson, Esq.**Policy Counsel, Children & Families Section

The Supreme Court of Ohio Phone: 614.387.9387

Kyana.Pierson@sc.ohio.gov