

# CRIMINAL JUSTICE COMMITTEE ROSTER

#### **CHAIR**

Director Annette Chambers-Smith\*

## **MEMBERS**

Justice Michael Donnelly

**Doug Dumolt** 

Senator Nathan Manning\*

Charles "Chip" McConville\*

Judge Stephen McIntosh\*

Marta Mudri

Judge John Russo

Darren Shulman\*

Sheriff Larry Sims\*

Kevin Werner

Representative Josh Williams\*

**Andy Wilson** 

Tim Young\*

Judge Gene Zmuda

## **GUEST**

Dr. Brian Martin (ODRC) Patrick Clark (OPD)

#### **STAFF**

Nikole Hotchkiss, Interim Director Will Davies, Criminal Justice Counsel Todd Ives, Research Specialist Alex Jones, Criminal Justice Counsel Michael Crofford, Research Specialist

<sup>\*</sup>Members of the Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission.