



Juvenile Justice Committee Roster

2023-2024

Judge Helen Wallace*, Chair Montgomery County Court of Common Pleas, Juvenile Division

Judge Robert C. DeLamatre*, Vice-Chair Erie County Court of Common Pleas, Juvenile Division

Chief Justice Sharon L. Kennedy** *Supreme Court of Ohio*

Judge Kristen K. Johnson* Hancock County Court of Common Pleas, Probate and Juvenile Divisions

Rep. Josh Williams* Ohio House of Representatives

Gwen Howe-Gebers* *Henry County Prosecuting Attorney*

Brooke Burns* Chief Counsel, Juvenile Department, Office of the Ohio Public Defender

Sheriff Larry L. Sims* Warren County Sheriff Director Amy L. Ast* *Ohio Department of Youth Services*

Teri Lajeunesse* Director, Victim Witness Division, Greene County Prosecuting Attorney's Office

Judge Hollie L. Gallagher Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas, General Division

Dr. Jordan Argus Deputy Director of the Division of Courts and Community, Ohio Department of Youth Services

Brett Kyker Chief, Juvenile Division, Cuyahoga County Prosecuting Attorney's Office

Sarah Marshall Deputy Legal Counsel, Ohio Senate Democratic Caucus

Dr. Adrienne McCray Psychiatrist, practicing in Southwest Ohio

TaKasha Smith Executive Director/Policy Director, Juvenile Justice Coalition

* Member, Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission

** Chair, Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission