

Reentry Task Force

Roster

Hon. Chryssa Hartnett, Chair Stark County Common Pleas Court	Christopher Nicastro, Vice Chair Chief of Bureau of Criminal Justice
Certified Reentry Specialized Docket	Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
John Adams, Chief	Jocelyn Armstrong, Esq.
Bureau of Adult Detention	Director of Inclusion and Outreach
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction	Ohio State Bar Association
Justin Barnes, Director	Jill Beeler, Esq., Deputy Director
Ohio Chamber of Commerce	Appellate Services/Prison Services,
	Ohio Office of Public Defender
Roni Burkes-Trowsdell, Deputy Director	Dr. Christina Campbell, Associate Professor
Office of Reentry	University of Cincinnati, Criminal Justice
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction	
Hon. Joyce Campbell, Fairfield Municipal Court and	Chief Charles Chandler
Certified Mental Health Specialized Docket, President	Ohio Association of Chiefs of Police
National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI) Board of	
Directors and NAMI Ohio Board of Directors	
Susan Choe, Esq., Executive Director	Michael Dunlevy, Vice President
Ohio Legal Help	Fraternal Order of Police of Ohio, Inc.
Zach Eckles, Esq., Policy Advocate	Captain Kevin Grathwol
Ohio Poverty Law Center	Buckeye State Sheriffs' Association
Christopher Galli, Chief	Cheryl Gerwig, Chief Probation Officer
Bureau of Community Sanctions	Ohio Chief Probation Association (OCPOA)
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction	
Jane Hanlin, Esq., President	Devon Hickman, Site Director
Ohio Prosecuting Attorneys Association	Center for Employment Opportunities
Glenn Holmes, Parole Board	Jessica Horowitz-Moore, Senior Executive
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction	Director Center for Student Supports
and 2 sparantem of remaintaining and contestion	Ohio Department of Education
T. H. D. 1 D. 161.	
Lisa Hoying, Parole Board Chair	Karen Huey, Assistant Director
Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction	Ohio Department of Public Safety

The Supreme Court of Ohio Reentry Task Force (Updated February 2024)

Linda Janes, President-Elect	Mya Jenkins, LISW
Ohio Justice Alliance for Community	Health Care for Reentry Veterans Program
Corrections(OJACC)	· · · · ·
Melissa Knopp, Executive Director	Andrew Laubenthal
Ohio Sentencing Commission	Buckeye State Sheriffs' Association Designee
	Project Specialist, Lorain County Jail
Shauntae Metcalf, Reentry Specialist/Chair	Dr. Nichole Michaels
Stark County Reentry Coalition	Center for Injury Research and Policy
	Nationwide Children's Hospital
Glenn Miller, President	Kara Miller, Chief of Special Populations
County Commissioners Association	Ohio Department of Medicaid
Hon. Phillip Naumoff	Coretta Pettway, Deputy Director
Certified Reentry Specialized Docket	Office of Workforce Development
Richland County Common Pleas	Ohio Department of Job and Family Services
Terri Power, Associate Director	Christina Shaynak-Diaz, Esq. Associate CEO
Returning Home Ohio (RHO) Program	Ohio Association of County Behavioral Health Authorities
Corporation for Supportive Housing (CSH)	(OACBHA)
Dr. Lisa Shoaf, Director	Ruth Simera, M.ED., LSW, Executive Director
Director, Statistical Analysis Center	Coordinating Centers of Excellence
Ohio Office of Criminal Justice Services	Northeast Ohio Medical University
Ronald C. Todd, II, Chief of Social Impact	Emily Willard
and Opportunity	Reentry Probation Officer,
Ohio Department of Development	Summit County Probation Department

STAFF LIASON:

Lisa M. Williams

Policy Analyst, Specialized Dockets

Phone: 614.387.9431 Lisa.Williams@sc.ohio.gov

SUPREME COURT STAFF:

Stephanie Graubner Nelson, Esq.

Director, Court Services Phone: 614.387.9388

Stephanie.Nelson@sc.ohio.gov

Alicia Feehery Wolf, Esq.

Policy Counsel, Specialized Dockets

Phone: 614.387.9428 Alicia.Wolf@sc.ohio.gov **Brian Farrington**

Manager of Statistics Phone: 614.387.9412

Brian.Farrington@sc.ohio.gov

Joel Gottke

Statistics Analyst Phone: 614.387.9446 Joel.Gottke@sc.ohio.gov