

COMMISSION ON THE THOMAS J. MOYER OHIO JUDICIAL CENTER 2025 ROSTER

Member	Designation	Term
Ashley Bartman Watson, Esq., Chair OhioHealth Columbus	At-Large / Voting	Partial Term 5.23.22 – 12.31.23
Columbus		First Term 1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Apps M. Akpofure, Esq. Baker/Hostetler Columbus	At-Large / Voting	First Term 1.1.25 – 12.31.27
Joy C. Bledsoe, Esq, Ohio Facilities Construction Commission Columbus	Voting	N/A
Brodi J. Conover, Esq. Frost Brown Todd LLC Lebanon	At-Large / Voting	First Term 1.1.21 – 12.31.23
Lebanon		Second Term 1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Michael D. Farley, Esq. Ohio Insurance Institute Columbus	At-Large / Voting	First Term 1.1.23 – 12.31.25
Rick W. Grady, Esq. Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Peas, LLP Columbus	At-Large / Voting	First Term 1.1.23 – 12.31.25
Justin Nigro Ohio Arts Council Columbus	Voting	N/A

Member	Designation	Term
Nancy Recchie Benjamin D. Rickey & Co. Columbus	At-Large / Voting	First Term 1.1.25 – 12.31.27
Marques Hillman Richeson, Esq. Jones Day Columbus	At-Large / Voting	First Term 1.1.23 – 12.31.25
Mary Rody Ohio History Connection Columbus	Voting	N/A

Keely McWhorter, Legal CounselDesignee for Administrative Director
The Supreme Court of Ohio