The Supreme Court of Phio

COMMISSION ON PROFESSIONALISM 2024 ROSTER

Member	District/Designation	Term
Halle B. Hara, Esq. (Chair)	Law School Faculty	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
		Chair Term
		1.1.24 – 12.31.24
		1 1 2 4 1 2 2 1 2 4
Laura Welles Wilson (Vice Chair)	Attorney OMBAC Appointment	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
	ombrie rippomiment	Vice Chair Term
		1.1.24 - 12.31.24
Honorable Craig Baldwin	Judge	1.1.22 – 12.31.24
Belinda S. Barnes, Esq.	Attorney	1.1.22 – 12.31.24
	OSBA Appointment	
Honorable Ginger Bock	Judge	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Courtnee Carrigan	Non-Attorney	1.1.22 – 12.31.24
Courtilee Carrigan	Non-Auomey	1.1.22 – 12.31.24
Lindsay Ford Ellis, Esq.	Attorney	1.1.23 – 12.31.25
Emasay 1 ora Ems, 25q.	OSBA Appointment	111.20 12.01.20
Honorable Christopher B. Epley	Judge	1.1.22 – 12.31.24
	1.1.61	
Honorable David Hamilton	Judge	1.1.23 – 12.31.25
2202014020 24114 224244002	vaage	111.20 12.01.20
Amy Ikerd, Esq.	Attorney	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
	OSBA Appointment	
Honorable Molly K. Johnson	Judge	1.1.23 – 12.31.25
	iuuge	
Melissa Kidder, Esq.	Law School Faculty	1.1.22 – 12.31.24
/ A *		
Jay E. Michael, Esq.	Attorney	1.1.22 – 12.31.24
	OMBAC Appointment	

Member	District/Designation	Term
Debra D. Overly	Non-Attorney	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Karen E. Rubin, Esq.	Attorney	1.1.23 – 12.31.25
· -	OMBAC Appointment	

Commission Secretary:

MacLaren Roemer Supreme Court of Ohio 65 S. Front St. 5th Floor Columbus, OH 43215 614.387.9343 maclaren.roemer@sc.ohio.gov