The Supreme Court of Ohio

COMMISSION ON CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION 2025 ROSTER

Member	District/Designation	Term
Honorable Carly Edelstein Tenth District Court of Appeals Columbus	Judge	1.1.25 – 12-31-27
Honorable J. Gregory Howard (Chair) Butler County Court of Common Pleas Hamilton	Judge	1.1.24 – 12.31.26 1.1.25 – 12.31-25 (Chair)
Honorable Kevin Kelley (Vice Chair) Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas Cleveland	Judge	1.1.24 – 12.31.26 1.1.25 – 12-31.25 (Vice-Chr.)
Honorable Sheryl Munson RISE Mental Health Court Franklin County Court of Common Pleas Columbus	Judge	1.1.23 – 12.31.25
Honorable Eric Allen Marks Lucas County Court of Common Pleas Toledo	Judge	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Adrienne J. Roach Keating Muething & Klekamp PLL Cincinnati	Attorney 1 st District	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Magistrate Ebony Wreh Dayton Municipal Court Dayton	Attorney 2 nd District	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Anthony Will Schultz Cox & Will Marysville	Attorney 3 rd District	1.1.23 – 12.31.25
James Sillery Mollica, Gall, Sloan Sillery Co., LPA Athens	Attorney 4 th District	1.1.24–12.31.26
VACANT	Attorney 5 th District	
Sharon Harwood Fisher-Titus Medical Center Norwalk	Attorney 6 th District	6.29.23 - 12.31.25
Patricia Wagner Youngstown State University Youngstown	Attorney 7 th District	1.1.23 – 12.31.25
Razi Lane Tucker Ellis LLP Cleveland	Attorney 8 th District	1.1.25 – 12.31.27

The Supreme Court of Ohio

COMMISSION ON CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION 2025 ROSTER

Karin Wiest Wayne County CASA/GAL Program Wooster Thomas Widman	Attorney 9 th District Attorney	1.1.24 – 12.31.26 1.1.25 – 12.31.27
Weltman Weinberg & Reis Co., LPA Dublin	10 th District	
Jacqueline M. O'Donnell City of Eastlake Eastlake	Attorney 11 th District	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Bennett Manning Twelfth District Court of Appeals Middletown	Attorney 12 th District	1.1.23 – 12.31.25
VACANT	Law School Dean or Faculty	
Dr. Carri L. Brown Fairfield County Auditor's Office Lancaster	Non-Attorney Member	1.1.24 – 12.31.26
Michel Jendretzky Director, Attorney Services Division Supreme Court of Ohio Office of Attorney Services 65 South Front Street, 5 th Floor Columbus, Ohio 43215-3431	Secretary to the Commission	