# The Supreme Court of Ohio

#### CAPITAL CASE ATTORNEY FEE COUNCIL

#### **2025 ROSTER**

### **Honorable Michael Hess (Chair)**

Fourth District Court of Appeals Circleville

### Honorable Sean Gallagher

Eighth District Court of Appeals Cleveland

#### Honorable William R. Zimmerman

Third District Court of Appeals Lima

## Honorable Eugene A. Lucci

Eleventh District Court of Appeals Warren

### Honorable Christopher B. Epley

Second District Court of Appeals Dayton

\*Staff Liaison Chris Geocaris – Manager, Case Management Section Christopher.Geocaris@sc.ohio.gov