Seventh District Court of Appeals

District 1 | District 2 | District 3 | District 4 | District 5 | District 6 | District 7 | District 8 | District 9 | District 10 | District 11 | District 12

Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Jefferson, Mahoning, Monroe, and Noble

131 West Federal Street
Youngstown, Ohio 44503
Ph.: 330.740.2180
Fax: 330.740.2182
Beth Anne Aurilio, Court Administrator

Appellate Judges:
David A. D'Apolito
Gene Donofrio
Carol Ann Robb
Cheryl L. Waite

Online resources:

Please note the following:

  1. All PDF files are in Adobe Acrobat® format. These may be viewed, printed, and searched using Acrobat Reader®. All DOC files are in Microsoft Word® format. You may need the Word Viewer® to see them if you do not have Microsoft Word®.
  2. The official date of opinions posted on the District 7 site must be verified through the Clerk of Courts for each respective county. The file date of final judgment entries must be verified through the Clerk of Courts of each county for purposes of appeal to the Supreme Court of Ohio. Search for opinions.

* Superintendence Rule 5 requires each court to file with the Clerk of the Supreme Court by Feb. 1 of each year, a current copy of its local rules or a letter certifying that no changes have been made to previously submitted rules.