Sixth District Court of Appeals

District 1 | District 2 | District 3 | District 4 | District 5 | District 6 | District 7 | District 8 | District 9 | District 10 | District 11 | District 12

Erie, Fulton, Huron, Lucas, Ottawa, Sandusky, Williams, and Wood

One Constitution Avenue
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Ph.: 419.213.4755
Fax: 419.213.4844
Jason A. Hill, Court Administrator

Appellate Judges:
Myron C. Duhart
Christine Mayle
Thomas J. Osowik
Mark L. Pietrykowski
Gene A. Zmuda

Online resources:

* Superintendence Rule 5 requires each court to file with the Clerk of the Supreme Court by Feb. 1 of each year, a current copy of its local rules or a letter certifying that no changes have been made to previously submitted rules.

Adobe PDF PDF files may be viewed, printed, and searched using the free Acrobat® Reader
Acrobat Reader is a trademark of Adobe Systems Incorporated.