The Supreme Court of Phio

COMMISSION ON CERTIFICATION OF ATTORNEYS AS SPECIALISTS 2015 ROSTER

Member	District/Designation	Term
Andrew E. Rudloff (Chair) Subashi & Wildermuth Dayton	Attorney 2 nd District	1.1.14 – 12.31.16
		Chr. Term 1.1.15 – 12.31.16
David R. Cory, (Vice Chair) Cory & Cory Attorneys at Law, PLL Bucyrus	Attorney 3 rd District	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
		Vice Chr. Term 1.1.15 – 12.31.16
Linda I. Cook Ohio State Legal Services Association Columbus	Attorney 4 th District	1.1.13 – 12.31.15
Professor Margaret Cordray Capital University Law School Columbus	Law Professor	1.1.13 – 12.31.15
Patrick Cusma Canton	Attorney/ 5 th District	3.17.14 – 12.31.16
C. Lynne Day Lynne Day Law Willoughby	Attorney/ 11 th District	1.1.13 – 12.31.15
Barbara J. Howard Barbara J. Howard Co., LPA Cincinnati	Attorney/ 1 st District	1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Professor Doron M. Kalir Cleveland-Marshal College of Law Cleveland	Law Professor	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Patricia D. Lazich Ohio Attorney General's Office Cleveland	Attorney/ 8 th District	1.1.15 – 12.31.17

Member	District/Designation	Term
Kathryn L. McBride Clermont County Public Defender Batavia	Attorney/ 12 th District	1.1.13 – 12.31.15
Honorable Charles A. Schneider Franklin County Common Pleas Court Columbus	Judge	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Professor Julie Zink University of Dayton School of Law Dayton	Law Professor	1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Kathleen Maher Zouhary Zouhary Dispute Resolution Toledo	Attorney/ 6 th District	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Vacant	Attorney/ 7 th District	
Vacant	Attorney/ 9 th District	
Vacant	Judge	

SECRETARY

Susan B. Christoff

Supreme Court of Ohio 65 South Front Street Columbus, Ohio 43215-3431 614.387.9324 614.387.9529 (Fax)