The Supreme Court of Ohio

COMMISSION ON PROFESSIONALISM 2015 ROSTER

Member	District/Designation	Term
Mary Cibella, Esq. (Chair) McGinty Hilow & Spellacy Co., LPA Cleveland	Attorney	1.1.12 – 12/31/17 Chr. Term 1.1.15 – 12.31.15
Honorable Jeffrey Hooper (Vice Chair) Muskingum County Common Pleas Court Zanesville	Attorney	1.1.14 – 12.31.16 Vice Chr. Term 1.1.15 – 12.31.15
Stephanie Adams, Esq. Grange Insurance Columbus	Attorney	Partial Term 4.28.15 – 12.31.16
Honorable Richard L. Collins, Jr. Lake County Common Pleas Court Painesville	Attorney	1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Claudia Cortez-Reinhardt Beavercreek	Non-Attorney	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Douglas Dennis, Esq. Frost Brown Todd LLC Cincinnati	Attorney	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Honorable Jeffrey Froelich Second District Court of Appeals Dayton	Attorney	1.1.13 – 12.31.15

Member	District/Designation	Term
Honorable John O'Donnell Cuyahoga County Common Pleas Court Cleveland	Attorney	1.1.12 – 12.31.17
Magistrate Mark Petrucci Franklin County Common Pleas Court Columbus	Attorney	1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Michael L. Robinson, Esq. Akron	Attorney	1.1.13 – 12.31.15
Honorable Brendan J. Sheehan Cuyahoga County Common Pleas Court Cleveland	Attorney	1.1.13 – 12.31.15
Sarah K. Skow, Esq. Spengler Nathanson, P.L.L. Toledo	Attorney	12.20.13 - 12.31.15
vacant	Non-Attorney	1.1.13 – 12.31.15
vacant	Law school faculty	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
vacant	Law school faculty	1.1.13 – 12.31.15

Lori L. Keating, Esq. Supreme Court of Ohio 65 South Front Street Columbus, Ohio 43215 614.387.9317 <u>lori.keating@sc.ohio.gov</u>