The Supreme Court of Phio

ADMINISTRATIVE ACTIONS

June 23, 2008

[Cite as 06/23/2008 Administrative Actions, 2008-Ohio-3004.]

- 1. Temporary Rule 1 of the Rules of Superintendence for the Courts of Ohio has been adopted, effective July 1, 2008.
- 2. Judge R. Scott Krichbaum has been reappointed to the Board of Bar Examiners.
- 3. Judge James E. Green has been appointed, and Kenneth R. Donchatz has been reappointed, to the Board of Commissioners of the Clients' Security Fund.
- 4. Gregory L. Arnold has been appointed, and G. Scott McBride has been reappointed, to the Board of Commissioners on Character and Fitness.
- 5. Janine T. Avila has been appointed, and Rick L. Brunner has been reappointed, to the Commission on the Rules of Practice and Procedure.
- 6. Chad A. Readler, Marilyn Kauff Sheridan, and Neema M. Bell have been appointed to the Commission on the Ohio Judicial Center.
- 7. Roger S. Gates has been appointed to the Board of Commissioners on Grievances and Discipline.
- 8. Jack B. Cooper has been appointed to the Commission on Certification of Attorneys as Specialists.
- 9. N. Victor Goodman has been appointed to the Board on the Unauthorized Practice of Law.

10. Michael Distelhorst and Judge Richard K. Warren have been appointed to the Commission on Professionalism.

2 06-23-08