SUPREME COURT OF OHIO

COLUMBUS

ANNOUNCEMENT

WEDNESDAY January 29, 1997

ADMINISTRATIVE DOCKET

- 1. Proposed C.P. Sup.R. 82 (Standard Civil Protection Order Forms) and 83 (Standard Temporary Protection Order Forms) and proposed M.C.Sup.R. 83 (Standard Temporary Protection Order Forms) will be published for public comment.
- 2. Judge Frederick D. Pepple was reappointed to the Commission on Certification of Attorneys as Specialists.
- 3. Suzanne K. Richards was reappointed, and Robert N. Farquhar was appointed, to the Board of Commissioners on Character and Fitness.
- 4. David Kamp was appointed 1997 Chairman of the Board of Commissioners of the Clients' Security Fund of Ohio.
- $\,$ 5. Judge Patrick McGrath and Terry McKee were appointed to the Commission on Professionalism.
- $\,$ 6. Nancy D. Moore and Jonathan Hollingsworth were appointed to the Board of Commissioners on Grievances and Discipline of the Supreme Court.
- 7. Frank A. Ray was reappointed to the Supreme Court Rules Advisory Committee. Judge Mike Fain was appointed the committee's 1997 Vice-Chair.
- 8. Judge Margaret Clark was reappointed to the Traffic Rules Review Commission.
- 9. D. John Travis was reappointed to the Board of Commissioners on the Unauthorized Practice of Law. He was also reappointed Chairman of the board for 1997.