## SUPREME COURT OF OHIO

## COLUMBUS

## ANNOUNCEMENT

1:00 P.M.

WEDNESDAY November 26, 1997

## ADMINISTRATIVE DOCKET

- 1. Amendments to Form 10.02-A (Standard Criminal Temporary Protection Order) and Sup.R. 99 were adopted.
- 2. Proposed Areas of Law Subject to Specialization Designation (Business, Commercial and Industrial Real Property Law; Residential Real Property Law) will be published for public comment.
- 3. Michael S. Harshman was reappointed to the Commission on Certification of Attorneys as Specialists. Michael R. Thomas, and J. Dean Carro were appointed to the commission.
- 4. Ben Barrett and Anne L. Clark were appointed to the Board of Commissioners of the Clients' Security Fund of Ohio.
- 5. Regis E. McGann, Kathryn A. Belfance, and Steven C. Bahls were appointed to the Commission on Continuing Legal Education.
- 6. James W. Burke, Jr. was appointed to the  $\,$  Supreme Court Rules Advisory Committee.
- 7. Judge Cynthia C. Lazarus was appointed to the Commission on Professionalism.