SUPREME COURT OF OHIO

COLUMBUS

ANNOUNCEMENT

WEDNESDAY November 22, 1995

## ADMINISTRATIVE DOCKET

- 1. Proposed amendments to C.P.Sup.R. 66 (verification of indigency; criminal cases) will be published for public comment.
  - 2. Kim Wilson Burke was reappointed to the Board of Bar Examiners.
- 3. Frank E. Bazler was reappointed to the Commission on Certification of Attorneys as Specialists.
  - 4. Ralph Russo was appointed to the Commission on Professionalism.
- 5. David T. Evans was reappointed to the Board of Commissioners on Grievances and Discipline of the Supreme Court from District Four.
- 6. Judge Francis X. Gorman was reappointed to the Traffic Rules Review Commission.
- 7. Standards for Accreditation of Specialty Certification Programs for Lawyers were adopted.
- 8. Julie Jones and Larry Smith were appointed to the Board of Bar Examiners.
- 9. Douglas Godshall (District Five) and Albert T. Quick (law school dean) were appointed to the Commission on Certification of Attorneys as Specialists.
- 10. Sara Lioi was appointed to the Board of Commissioners on Character and Fitness from District Five.
- 11. Gust Callas was appointed to the Commission on Continuing Legal Education from District Five.
- 12. Carol Hallbauer (nonattorney member), Dale Perdue (District Ten), Ellen Hobbs Hirshman (District Eight), and Barry J. Levey (District Twelve) were appointed to the Board of Commissioners on Grievances and Discipline of the Supreme Court.
- 13. Paul D. Frankel was reappointed and J. Jeffrey McNealey was appointed to the Board of Commissioners on the Unauthorized Practice of Law.

# 738