رنامج الخدمات اللغوية

إشعار

قد يحق لك الحصول على مترجم فوري معين من قِبل المحكمة. إذا لم يتم توفير أحد المترجمين الفوريين، فاتصل بالرقم 1.888.317.3177 من الإثنين إلى الجمعة، من 8 صباحًا وحتى 5 مساءً

تعرف على المزيد

معلومات الاتصال

Language Services Program
Supreme Court of Ohio
65 South Front Street, 6th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215-3431

614.387.9404 الهاتف:
614.387.9409 فاكس:
InterpreterServices@sc.ohio.gov البريد الإلكتروني:

المدير:
Bruno G. Romero
614.387.9403

منسقة برنامج الخدمات اللغوية:
Quincella Maeder
614.387.9404

يقدم برنامج الخدمات اللغوية المساعدات الفنية والتدريب والموارد والتوصيات المتعلقة بالسياسة للتحسين من تكافؤ فرص التعامل مع المحاكم، وذلك في القضايا التي تشتمل على مشاركة الأشخاص ذوي الإجادة المحدودة للغة الإنجليزية والذين يعانون من الصمم وضعاف السمع.

يتم تقديم المساعدات الفنية من خلال استشارة المحاكم المحلية وإصدار المنشورات ذات العلاقة بالتواصل اللغوي. يقدم البرنامج الخدمات الفنية من خلال إجراء الاختبارات للمترجمين الفوريين الخاصين بالمحكمة ومنحهم التصريح واعتمادهم. يقدم التدريب لفريق العمل بالمحكمة والقضاة وقضاة محاكم الدرجة الأولى والمحامين والمختصين القانونيين الآخرين حول القضايا ذات العلاقة بالتواصل اللغوي. يقدَّم التدريب المتخصص للمترجمين الفوريين إعدادًا لمنهحم التصريح واعتمادهم. ويقوم البرنامج أيضًا بتطوير الموارد للتأكيد على الاتساق في استخدام الخدمات اللغوية في جميع أنحاء الولاية.

حل الشكاوى

المتطلبات القانونية للتواصل اللغوي

الترجمة الفورية الهاتفية

نماذج تأهيل المترجمين الفوريين

جدول المترجمين الفوريين ذوي المؤهلات المناسبة والحاصلين على التصريح

الموارد الخاصة ببرنامج الخدمات اللغوية

النماذج المترجمة

الموارد العامة للمترجمين الفوريين الخاصين بالمحكمة

تقويم الأحداث

اللجنة الاستشارية الخاصة بخدمات اللغة

الأسئلة الشائعة

الأرشيف

Adobe PDF PDF files may be viewed, printed, and searched using the free Acrobat® Reader
Acrobat Reader is a trademark of Adobe Systems Incorporated.


من أجل الامتثال لحظر التمييز على أساس الأصل القومي الوارد في البند السادس من قانون الحقوق المدنية لعام 1964، والقسم 2000d وما يليه من المادة 42 من قانون الولايات المتحدة Civil Rights Act of 1964, 42 U.S.C.، وقانون مكافحة الجريمة وتأمين الطرق لعام 1968، والقسم 3789d(‏c) من المادة 42 من قانون الولايات المتحدة، والجزء 42 من الباب 28 من قانون اللوائح الفيدرالية (C.F.R.)، الجزأين الفرعيين C وD، يجب على المتلقين للأموال الفيدرالية توفير الوصول الفعال للأشخاص ذوي الإجادة المحدودة للغة الإنجليزية ((LEP). Lau v. Nichols, 414 U.S. 563 1974)). تخطر وزارة العدل الأمريكية بأن الممارسات مثل تقاضي رسوم مقابل خدمات الترجمة أو الترجمة الفورية أو طلب تعويضات عن هذه التكاليف، تضعف وتعيق وتقيد، بشكلٍ كبير، مشاركة الأشخاص ذوي الإجادة المحدودة للغة الإنجليزية في النظام القضائي ولا تتسق مع التزامات المتلقين الواردة في البند السادس. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الرجوع إلى التوجيه الصادر من وزارة العدل الأمريكية إلى قضاة وإداريي محكمة الولاية. الخطاب المقدم من مساعد النائب العام لإدارة الحقوق المدنية إلى رئيس القضاة وإداريي محكمة الولاية (16 أغسطس 2010)؛ التوجيه الصادر لمتلقي الإعانة المالية الفيدرالية فيما يتعلق بحظر التمييز على أساس الأصل القومي الوارد في البند السادس الذي يؤثر على الأشخاص ذوي الإجادة المحدودة للغة الإنجليزية، السجل الفيدرالي، مجلد 67، صفحة 41455 (18 يونيو 2002).

Language Services Program

You may have the right to a court-appointed interpreter.
If one is not provided, call
1.888.317.3177
Monday-Friday, 8 AM to 5 PM

Learn more

CONTACT INFORMATION

Language Services Program
Supreme Court of Ohio
65 South Front Street, 6th Floor
Columbus, Ohio 43215-3431

Phone: 614.387.9404
Fax: 614.387.9409
E-mail: InterpreterServices@sc.ohio.gov

Manager:
Bruno G. Romero
614.387.9403

Language Services Program Coordinator:
Quincella Maeder
614.387.9404

The Language Services Program provides technical assistance, training, resources and policy recommendations to improve equal access to courts in cases involving limited English proficient, deaf and hard of hearing individuals.

Technical assistance is provided through consultation with local courts and dissemination of publications related to language access. The program provides technical services through the administration of testing, certification and credentialing of court interpreters. Training is offered to court staff, judges, magistrates, attorneys and other legal professionals on matters related to language access. Specialized training is offered to interpreters preparing for certification and credentialing. The program also develops resources to ensure consistency in the use of language services throughout the state.

ELEARNING: The Language of Justice: Ensuring Access to Ohio Courts computer icon

Complaint Resolution

Legal Requirements for Language Access

Telephonic Interpretation

Court Interpreter Certification Forms

Certified and Provisionally Qualified Interpreter Roster

Language Services Program Resources

Translated Forms

General Resources for Court Interpreters

Calendar of Events

Advisory Committee on Language Services

FAQ

Archive

Adobe PDF PDF files may be viewed, printed, and searched using the free Acrobat® Reader
Acrobat Reader is a trademark of Adobe Systems Incorporated.


In order to comply with the prohibition against national origin discrimination in Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, 42 U.S.C. 2000d, et. seq., the Omnibus Crime Control and Safe Streets Act of 1968, 42 U.S.C. 3789d(c), and 28 C.F.R. Part 42, Subparts C and D, recipients of federal funds must provide meaningful access to limited English proficient (LEP) individuals. Lau v. Nichols, 414 U.S. 563 (1974). The U.S. Department of Justice advises that practices, such as charging for interpretation and translation services or seeking recoupment for those costs, significantly impair, restrict, or preclude the participation of LEP individuals in the judicial system and are inconsistent with recipients’ Title VI obligations. For more information, please refer to Guidance from the U.S. Department of Justice to state court justices and administrators' Letter from Assistant Attorney of the Civil Rights Division to Chief Justices and State Court Administrators (Aug. 16, 2010); Guidance to Federal Financial Assistance Recipients Regarding Title VI Prohibition Against National Origin Discrimination Affecting Limited English Proficient Persons, 67 Fed. Reg. 41455 (June 18, 2002).