## The Advisory Committee on Children, Families, and the Courts

Subcommittee on Juvenile Justice

## **Member Roster**

Honorable Elizabeth Gill, Chair Franklin County Domestic Relations/Juvenile Court

Honorable Deborah A. Alspach Marion County Family Court

Jill Beeler-Andrews
Office of the Ohio Public Defender

Honorable Anthony Capizzi

Montgomery County Juvenile Court

Wynette P. Carter-Smith
Clark County Domestic Relations/Juvenile Court

Robert Cole
Advocates for Basic Legal Equality

Honorable Denise N. Cubbon Lucas County Juvenile Court

Honorable Glenn Derryberry Allen County Juvenile Court

David K. Edelblute
Licking County Probate/Juvenile Court

Honorable Kathleen L. Giesler Ottawa County Probate/Juvenile Court

Julie Harmon
Miami County Probate/Juvenile Court

## Ralph Kolasinski Cuyahoga County Juvenile Court

Regina Lurry
Ohio Department of Youth Services

Tony Miller Warren County Juvenile Justice Center

Michael Orlando
Fairfield County Juvenile/Probate Court

Bobby Rowland Trumbull County Family Court

Honorable Michael Ryan Cuyahoga County Juvenile Court

Doug Schonauer Coshocton County Probate/Juvenile Court

Richard White
Mahoning County Juvenile Court

Dave Williams
Holmes County Probate/Juvenile Court

Susan Williams
Ohio Department of Job and Family Services