The Supreme Court of Ohio

BOARD ON THE UNAUTHORIZED PRACTICE OF LAW 2016 ROSTER

Member	District / Designation	Terms
Robert V. Morris II (Chair) Franklin County Probate Court Columbus	Attorney	1.1.12 – 12.31.14 1.1.15 – 12.31.17 Chr. Term 1.1.15 – 12.31.15
Leo M. Spellacy, Jr. (Vice Chair) Porter, Wright, Morris & Arthur Cleveland	Attorney	1.1.13 – 12.31.15 Vice Chr. Term 1.1.15 – 12.31.15 1.1.16 – 12.31.18
Renisa A. Dorner Spengler Nathanson P.L.L. Toledo	Attorney	1.1.13 – 12.31.15 1.1.16 – 12.31.18
Scott E. Elisar McNees Wallace & Nurick LLC Columbus	Attorney	1.1.16 – 12.31-18
Ben Espy Ben Espy Co. LLC Columbus	Attorney	1.1.12 – 12.31.14 1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Paul T. Kirner Kirner & Boldt Co., L.P.A. North Royalton	Attorney	1.1.15 – 12.31.17

Member	District / Designation	Terms
Yale R. Levy Levy & Associates, LLC Columbus	Attorney	1.1.12 – 12.31.14 1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Regis McGann Cleveland	Attorney	1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Edward T. Mohler, Esq. Maumee, Ohio	Attorney	1.1.14 – 12.31.16
F. Scott O'Donnell O'Donnell & Associates, Ltd. Cleveland	Non-Attorney	1.1.11 – 12.31.13 1.1.14 - 12.31.16
Randall L. Solomon Retired, Baker & Hostetler Cleveland	Attorney	1.1.11 – 12.31.13 1.1.14 – 12.31.16
David Tom, Ph.D. Columbus State Community College Columbus	Non-Attorney	1.1.15 – 12.31.17

STAFF LIAISON

Minerva B. Elizaga Secretary Board on the Unauthorized Practice of Law 65 South Front Street, 5th Floor Columbus, Ohio 43215 614.387.9318 Minerva.Elizaga@sc.ohio.gov