The Supreme Court of Ohio

COMMISSION ON CONTINUING LEGAL EDUCATION 2015 ROSTER

Member	District/Designation	Term
William W. Patmon, III, (Chair) Patmon Law Firm LLC Columbus	Attorney/10 th District	1.1.13 – 12.31.15 Chr. Term 1.1.15 – 12.31.15
Honorable Terri I. Stupica, (Vice Chair) Chardon Municipal Court Chardon	Judge	1.1.13 – 12.31.15 Vice Chr. Term 1.1.15 – 12.31.15
Honorable Patrick J. Carroll Lakewood Municipal Court Lakewood	Judge	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Honorable William Dawson East Cleveland Municipal Court East Cleveland	Judge	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Honorable John G. Haas Stark County Court of Common Pleas Canton	Judge	6.25.14 – 12.31.16
Mark Hatcher Baker Hostetler Columbus	Attorney 5 th District	1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Tabitha Justice Subash & Wildermuth Dayton	Attorney 2 nd District	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Susan M. Kowalski Twelfth District Court of Appeals Middletown	Attorney 12 th District	1.1.13 – 12.31.15

Member	District/Designation	Term
Kate Livingston The Ohio State University Columbus	Non-Attorney Member	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Sheilah H. McAdams Maumee	Attorney 6 th District	1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Michael P. Meaney Meaney Law Office, LLC Ashtabula	Attorney 11 th District	1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Kraig E. Noble Noble, Monague & Moul, LLC St. Marys	Attorney 3 rd District	1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Sky Pettey Lavelle & Associates Athens	Attorney 4 th District	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Professor Anne Elizabeth Ralph The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law Columbus	Law School Dean or Faculty	1.1.13 – 12.31.15
Neil D. Schor Harrington, Hoppe & Mitchell, Ltd. Youngstown	Attorney 7 th District	1.1.14 – 12.31.16
Honorable Joan C. Synenberg Cuyahoga County Common Pleas Court Cleveland	Judge	1.1.15 – 12.31.17
Vacant	Attorney/ 1 st District	
Vacant	Attorney/ 8 th District	

	Member	District/Designation	Term
Vacant		Attorney/	

9th District

Secretary

Susan B. Christoff Supreme Court of Ohio Office of Attorney Services 65 South Front Street, 5th Floor Columbus, Ohio 43215-3431 614.387.9324 susan.christoff@sc.ohio.gov