Schedule of Fees for Sponsors
(Pursuant to Regulation 901)

Type of Sponsor/Activity

Application Fees

Late Application Fees

Late Submission of Credits

(Late fees are only assessed for credits submitted to the
Office of Attorney Services for manual entry. Credits

submitted electronically through the Sponsor Portal are not

assessed late fees).

Established Sponsors

$400 Annual Fee

$100

Submitted less than 30 days
prior to presentation of CLE

$100

Submitted more than 30 days after
activity

presentation of CLE

activity
Established Self-Study $400 Annual Fee N/A $100
Sponsors
Submitted more than 30 days after presentation of CLE
activity
Established Sponsors - $25 per application for $100 $100

ABA Accredited Law School

activities held in Ohio not to
exceed $400 annually

Submitted less than 30 days
prior to presentation of CLE
activity

Submitted more than 30 days after
activity

presentation of CLE

New Lawyer Training
Programs (NLT) - Ohio
Activities

$25 per application

(In addition to the annual
Established Sponsor fee, if
applicable)

$100

Submitted less than 30 days
prior to presentation of NLT
activity

$100

Submitted more than 30 days after
activity

presentation of NLT

New Lawyer Training N/A N/A N/A
Programs (NLT) -

Out-of-State Activities

Special Program - $25 per application for $100 $100

In-House Activity

activities held in Ohio

For Ohio activities,
submitted less than 60 days
prior to presentation of CLE
activity

Submitted more than 30 days after
activity

presentation of CLE

Sponsor Request -
(non-established sponsor)
Ohio Program

$25 per application

$100

Submitted less than 60 days
prior to presentation of CLE

$100

Submitted more than 30 days after
activity

presentation of CLE

activity
Sponsor Request - No Application Fee N/A N/A
Out of State Program
Sponsor Request - $25 per application N/A $100

Self-Study Accreditation

(If Established Sponsor is
applying this fee is in
addition to the annual fee)

Submitted more than 30 days after presentation of CLE

activity




Schedule of Fees for Attorneys
(Pursuant to Regulation 901)

Type of Spenser Credit Request Application Fees Late Application Fees Late Submission of Credits

Individual Request for Accreditation | N/A $25 $25

for Out-of-State CLE or NLT

Activity Submitted more than 60 days after Submitted more than 60 days after
presentation of CLE activity presentation of CLE activity

Individual Request for N/A N/A $25

Teaching Credit at an Approved CLE

Activity Submitted more than 30 days after

presentation of CLE activity

Request for Publication Credit N/A $25 N/A

Submitted more than 90 days after
Publication date

Request for Credit for Law School N/A N/A $25
Attendance
Submitted more than 30 days after
last day of law school course

Request for Credit for Law School N/A N/A $25
Instruction
Submitted more than 30 days after
last day of law school course
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